Need some new hip mommy threads?

The lovely and talented Blogga Momma, Rachel of Following in My Shoes, is hosting her first giveaway!  To enter to when, visit Rachel’s blog and post a comment as to which Peace Love Mom t-shirt you would like to win.  Hurry!  This giveaway ends midnight on Sunday, October 19th.  


This entry was posted in giveaway, Uncategorized and tagged , , by Run DMT. Bookmark the permalink.

About Run DMT

I am a glamorous Domestic Diva raising three beautiful and brilliant children (ages 10, 7, 2). I have been married to my DH for 11 years. Before my blissful life as a SAHM, I taught elementary school for 7 years. I also organize a mommy group on Meetup.com, where I have met the most outstanding women and some of my best friends. Four years ago, I discovered a passion for running. I am currently training for my third marathon as well as a variety of other races and triathlons. I aspire to become a published children's author someday.