Eager for an Easter Egg Hunt

eye-on-an-egg

 

emmas-run

 

hibiscus1

 

emmas-basket1

This entry was posted in family life and tagged , , , , , , , , by Run DMT. Bookmark the permalink.

About Run DMT

I am a glamorous Domestic Diva raising three beautiful and brilliant children (ages 10, 7, 2). I have been married to my DH for 11 years. Before my blissful life as a SAHM, I taught elementary school for 7 years. I also organize a mommy group on Meetup.com, where I have met the most outstanding women and some of my best friends. Four years ago, I discovered a passion for running. I am currently training for my third marathon as well as a variety of other races and triathlons. I aspire to become a published children's author someday.

33 thoughts on “Eager for an Easter Egg Hunt

  1. Look at them with their cute matching baskets. SO SWEET! One of my kids got a musty old Easter basket and the other got a plastic bucket – both dug out of the dark recesses of the basement at 1 am the night before the bunny was set to arrive. 🙂

  2. Aww, what cute dresses, and they look like they had an awesome time.

    Running question- I use to run 5k, never fast always only about a 10 minute miler, but I have been off the running wagon for over 2 years, and I ran last night, but I couldn’t run or jog for more than 2 minutes straight, it was killing me, and i got side cramps, any suggestions? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

