Oscar Mayer’s America’s Frank Feedback

Recently, I was selected to give a video product review for Oscar Mayer’s All Beef Franks.  I’m no Scorsese , but I think you’ll get the gist.  Does it make you hungry for hot dogs?

 

This entry was posted in family life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , by Run DMT. Bookmark the permalink.

About Run DMT

I am a glamorous Domestic Diva raising three beautiful and brilliant children (ages 10, 7, 2). I have been married to my DH for 11 years. Before my blissful life as a SAHM, I taught elementary school for 7 years. I also organize a mommy group on Meetup.com, where I have met the most outstanding women and some of my best friends. Four years ago, I discovered a passion for running. I am currently training for my third marathon as well as a variety of other races and triathlons. I aspire to become a published children's author someday.

9 thoughts on “Oscar Mayer’s America’s Frank Feedback

  1. cute video! you are just so, awesome. i loved your intro and your idea was terrific. i really want a hotdog now… but not so sure i’ll do one justice by ‘cooking’ it in the hotel microwave, lol.

  2. Do you really keep kosher? I grew up in a kosher home… don’t think I’ve ever had an Oscar Meyer weiner, but other tribe members at my school had the last name Weiner. 🙂

  3. @Raffi- Yes, typically we eat Hebrew National- no nitrates or fillers. I tell ya, something in that OM hot dog made me crash hard. But then, it could have been all the beer I drank, too.

    @Tanya- I was so thrilled to have been part of the Oscar Mayer feedback campaign! I would totally do it again. I just had fun with it. My friends were so excited to be part of it, too.

    Thanks to everyone for all the sweet compliments about my video! You all put a smile on my face. 🙂

Leave a Reply

