Running Chics Giveaway

Blogoversary

It’s great to be a girl chic, especially a girl chic who runs.  There are so many cute, trendy clothing choices for us and the styles at Running Chics are no exception.

 

Running Chics has graciously offered a free top to one lucky Run DMT reader.  To win the product of your choice, visit Running Chics to check out their “Featured Products”.  Then, add a comment here stating which top you would like to win.  Please include the style, color and size.  One lucky winner will be randomly selected on Friday, August 7.

 

 

In addition to this great giveaway, Running Chics is also offering all Run DMT readers a 10% discount off any purchases.  Simply click on the Contact Page and type Run DMT in the contact form.  This exclusive deal expires August 7. 

 

For additional entries to win a Running Chics shirt

This entry was posted in giveaway and tagged , , , , , , , by Run DMT. Bookmark the permalink.

About Run DMT

I am a glamorous Domestic Diva raising three beautiful and brilliant children (ages 10, 7, 2). I have been married to my DH for 11 years. Before my blissful life as a SAHM, I taught elementary school for 7 years. I also organize a mommy group on Meetup.com, where I have met the most outstanding women and some of my best friends. Four years ago, I discovered a passion for running. I am currently training for my third marathon as well as a variety of other races and triathlons. I aspire to become a published children's author someday.

17 thoughts on “Running Chics Giveaway

  1. Stretch Flex™ – Alo Short Sleeves
    black with silver
    medium
    great shirts!

  2. these are awesome! i think i’m going to go with the red baseball style shirt in probably a medium.

    RTing too 🙂

  3. I really like the Bella rib tank. size small and in the color berry with white please =)

  4. Again, they are all so cute…and XL…damn, I am going to wear out the X and the L button on my keyboard…thanks for a chance at all these great giveaways!

  5. 🙂
    CUTE stuff…practicality leads me to choose…
    Alo Short Sleeves ~ Pink/Silver – M?

  6. Would love the Bamboo long sleeve in black with white running chics in a medium!! Thanks! WOW!

  7. The stretch flex bamboo in coffee and white, small, is awesome. I love that they have an environmentally friendly line.

Comments are closed.