Giveaway: A Small Feat for Small Feet

For the past 30 days, my girls and I have been giving many gifts, but our 30 Gifts in 30 Days challenge draws to an end just as the season of giving begins.  Therefore, I thought I would offer one more gift to celebrate the end of our successful challenge and the start of the gift giving season.

 

The Fuchsia Beach Crocs I received as part of my Women’s Half Marathon goodie bag are too small.  When I registered for the race, I ordered the wrong size (small W6-7/M4-5), but my mistake is another’s gain or what I prefer to call “My Small Feat for Small Feet Giveaway”.

 

 

So, if you would like to win these pretty in hot pink Crocs, then simply leave a comment below.  These size W6-7/M4-5 Beach Crocs would be a great treat for a petite feet friend.  One lucky winner will be randomly selected on Tuesday, December 8, 2009.

 

For additional entries:

This entry was posted in giveaway and tagged , , , , , , , by Run DMT. Bookmark the permalink.

About Run DMT

I am a glamorous Domestic Diva raising three beautiful and brilliant children (ages 10, 7, 2). I have been married to my DH for 11 years. Before my blissful life as a SAHM, I taught elementary school for 7 years. I also organize a mommy group on Meetup.com, where I have met the most outstanding women and some of my best friends. Four years ago, I discovered a passion for running. I am currently training for my third marathon as well as a variety of other races and triathlons. I aspire to become a published children's author someday.

7 thoughts on “Giveaway: A Small Feat for Small Feet

  1. I’ve always wanted a pair of Crocs but I’m too cheap to buy myself expensive shoes! It would make my day to win these!

Comments are closed.