Blissful Belly Moments

I can’t wait to capture more moments like this with Baby DMT #3.

 

 

This entry was posted in family life, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , by Run DMT. Bookmark the permalink.

About Run DMT

I am a glamorous Domestic Diva raising three beautiful and brilliant children (ages 10, 7, 2). I have been married to my DH for 11 years. Before my blissful life as a SAHM, I taught elementary school for 7 years. I also organize a mommy group on Meetup.com, where I have met the most outstanding women and some of my best friends. Four years ago, I discovered a passion for running. I am currently training for my third marathon as well as a variety of other races and triathlons. I aspire to become a published children's author someday.

55 thoughts on “Blissful Belly Moments

    • LOL Yes, this is from 2005 when I was pregnant with Baby #2 (Emmalynn) and my hair was short back then. Allana is hugging my belly. She was such a great big sister even when her baby sister was in utero. You can really see in this picture how much Emmalynn favors Allana.

  1. Great tummy picture.. Haven’t taken any such pictures with the kids as yet.. may do it this time when I get to 3rd Tri with my #3.

  2. Beautiful pic but am I missing something??? Are you expecting No. 3? I think I need more coffee because I read all the other comments and I think you are but I just want to make sure!

    If so CONGRATS thats wonderful news!

    Btw, love the pic you haven’t changed at all!

  3. What an absolutely beautiful photo! Nothing rivals the beauty of a pregnant woman. Unbelievaby stunning!
    I hope you’ll stop by and link up your WW post at my blog. 🙂

    Kristi, Live and Love…Out Loud
    @TweetingMama

  4. Love the bright happy smiles on the faces….and have to assume the babe in utero is equally happy! What a lovely image.

    Thanks so much for linking up to Way Back When-esday! Hope you’ll play along often. 🙂

  5. I know, I am a little behind on my WW.

    That is a gorgeous photo! The first time around.. I hated being pregnant.. and the 2nd time.. I had too many stretch marks.. you are very brave!

Leave a Reply

