Run to Get a Good Feeling and Crash Your Party

This Sunday is the long awaited St. Pete. Rock ‘N Roll Half Marathon.  I’m not expecting any great PR (personal record) or PB (personal best) because I haven’t trained as hard as I would have liked.  I’m just going to get out there and run.

As long as I finish around 2:15 (my last half marathon time) and before 10:00 a.m. to see Flo Rida perform at the finish line, then I’ll be happy.  I’ll get a good feelingYeah.

If I don’t make it to the finish line in time, then I’ll be sure to crash the after race party.



Visit Xmas Dolly and Hairbows & Guitar Picks for more Music Monday fun.

9 thoughts on “Run to Get a Good Feeling and Crash Your Party

  1. Best of luck on your run my friend! You know you can do it! Who you kiddin? So we’re all invited to your house for a big finishing party right? ~hehe~ Have a good night & thanks for linking up with us once again.

Leave a Reply

