Run DMT has MOVED!

While it may seem like I’ve disappeared from the blogosphere, Run DMT is still going strong!

Your favorite Tampa Bay mom on the run is still running, concocting recipes, sharing race recaps and writing product reviews.

Keep up the pace and read all the fun Run DMT adventures over at www.deniseisrundmt.com.

Thanks for stopping by and I hope to see you on the flip side!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , by Run DMT. Bookmark the permalink.

About Run DMT

I am a glamorous Domestic Diva raising three beautiful and brilliant children (ages 10, 7, 2). I have been married to my DH for 11 years. Before my blissful life as a SAHM, I taught elementary school for 7 years. I also organize a mommy group on Meetup.com, where I have met the most outstanding women and some of my best friends. Four years ago, I discovered a passion for running. I am currently training for my third marathon as well as a variety of other races and triathlons. I aspire to become a published children's author someday.

Leave a comment